Plant Based Boo Allergy Details for Halloween 2022

Save this post for later

Ready for some Halloween time fun? Our Favorite ‘Black and White’ Cupcake got a spooky glow up for the Season!

Here’s the Fall 2022 update to replace the plant based boo, The FALLing for Plant Based Cupcake.

This cupcake is available at several of the resorts, typically without the ‘boo’. But we are hoping the Boo is here to stay, along with other Holiday overlays!

Check out the allergen details below!

***As Always, this is my personal experience. You should check with Restaurant Staff to see if these items are available for You and Your food needs.

Quick Info for the Plant Based Boo Cupcake

Location: Quick Serves at all the Value Resorts and Some Moderates. (All Stars Resorts, Pop Century and Art of Animation, Port Orleans and Caribbean Beach Resort)

Seasonal Offering Availability: This is a seasonal decoration for the cupcake. Regular Cupcake has been available for the last six months without the “boo” icing.

Modifications Available: No, this is premade.

Worth it? 5/5

Disney World News for Free-From Foodies

The latest Disney World news sent straight to your inbox every Friday (unless there’s no update for that week!). Covering Gluten Free, Top Food Allergies, Restaurant Openings, Product Availability at Disney and more.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Allergen Details for the My Plant Based Boo Cupcake

    This is the same cupcake that the resorts have offered, just with a fancy ‘Boo’ lettering on top!

    The cupcake is called a ‘black and white’ cupcake and is labeled as plant based, while some resorts also labeled it as Allergy Friendly.

    It is made with Allergy Procedures in a shared Facility. It does not contain Gluten/Wheat, Dairy, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Treenuts or Sesame.

    The Boo Cupcake is stored inside an individual container in a shared case in an active allergy full kitchen.

    Save this post for later

    Leave a Comment