Num Num Cookie Food Allergy Info Hollywood Studios

One of the most instagrammable treats at Disney World is the num num cookie! Tucked back in the Incredible Alley way (they don’t have an actual location, just a themed alley) you’ll find the neighborhood bakery.

So let’s look at the allergen ingredients and see who can safetly eat the num num cookie! Find all the hollywood studio allergen info on this page!

***As Always, please speak to a qualified restaurant employee when ordering food. In order to see the most accurate ingredients and risk assessment, you will need to confirm allergy safety in real-time. This is my personal experience, I am not employed or endorsed by companies or brands mentioned.***

Num Num Cookie Ingredients- Allergy Info

  • Save

Is it gluten free? Nope but apparently there is an Incredible themed cookie at DisneyLand that is!

As always- check in real time to see if ingredients have changed!

  • Save

Leave a Comment

Copy link