He’s cute and he’s Goofy… and there’s a new cake to his namesake!
Meet the Goofy Dome Cake available now at Magic Kingdom! This is a flourless cake, made without wheat, and is available as part of the 50th anniversary celebration. Let’s look at the ingredients below!
Going to Disney World soon? Save lots of planning time with food planning guides✨ Food Allergy Made Easy Touring Plan and the Disney World Gluten Free Guide
***As Always, please speak to a qualified restaurant employee when ordering food. In order to see the most accurate ingredients and risk assessment, you will need to confirm allergy safety in real-time. This is my personal experience, I am not employed or endorsed by companies or brands mentioned.***
Goofy Dome Cake Allergen Information
Goofy’s Dome Cake is a premade cake that cannot be modified. When I last checked the details these were the allergens (but always check in person to make sure!)
Goofy Dome Cake contains: Dairy, Soy, Egg- and cross contact for shared facility with wheat/gluten, peanut and treenut.
Find this option at Gaston’s Tavern in Magic Kingdom. Gaston’s is located in the ‘new’ section of Fantasyland, by the Be Our Guest Restaurant. It can be very easy to miss this walkway. Pull up Gaston’s on the app, or ask a Cast Member if you are unsure of where to go.
This location is a quick service location, and has limited options in the kitchen for storage. There is a higher risk of Cross Contact here because of limited storage space. Gaston’s is generally open for lunch, and sometimes during the early morning or late evening hours- be sure to check the MyDisneyExperience App for times.
➡️ See more of The Latest Disney World Food News