Photos: Holiday Confectionary Items with Ingredients

Save this post for later

Lots of Holiday Treats and Eats have popped up at the Confectionaries, Bakeries and Shops at Disney World! These items are prepackaged and great to take home, take back to the resort, or send as a gift!

Let’s look at the Allergy Details on these so you can decide if these treats are a ‘keep or leave’ item.

Friendly reminder, there are also the ‘snacks with character’ prepackaged foods you that are allergy friendly for many. Plus Erin Mckenna’s Bakery, a dedicated allergy friendly bakery in Disney Springs that offers many seasonal items.

⭐ If this is your First Time to Disney World, you’ll want all the insider tips and done for you plans found in the Food Allergies at Disney World Made Easy Guide , If you’ve been here before and just need the best places to eat and snacks, see the Snack Guide. Just Gluten Free? There’s a guide for that too!

***As Always, this is my personal experience. You should check with Restaurant Staff to see if these items are available for You and Your food needs.

Holiday Items at the Confectionary and Shops (Photos and Ingredient Details)

Typically I don’t recommend the Confectionary Items (you can see why here) But I do like to include them so you can make your own best judgement.

Holiday Confectionary Candy Apple

Allergens listed: Milk and Soy. May Contain Peanuts.

Notes: May Contain should have all top 8 allergies listed, as per the Allergy Ingredient book.

M&M Crisped Rice Treat (confectionary made)

Allergens listed: Milk, Soy. Also Gluten, Corn and Dyes.

Notes: Malt has been used, but no gluten warning. You can see how confusing it’s been with the Malt use flip flopping here.

Milk Chocolate Advent Calendar

Allergens listed: Milk and Soy. Shared Facility for Peanuts and Treenuts

Notes: No allergen warnings for Wheat or Egg.

Candy Bar MultiPack

Allergens listed: Milk and Soy. Shared Facility with Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Peanuts, Treenuts, and Sesame.

Crisped Rice Treat (outside company packaged)

Allergen: Milk and Soy. Shared Facility with Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Peanuts, Treenuts.

Christmas Popcorn

Allergen Listed: Milk and Soy. Shared Facility for Wheat/Gluten, Peanuts and Treenuts.

(the Halloween Popcorn was grossly mislabeled, it was so bad that they pulled it all and never sold any for the season)

That’s all for the Confectionary Items

I will update as I find more!

Everyone should eat well on vacation! Learn more common questions and concerns in the Food Allergy FAQ or the Gluten Free Disney FAQ.

Plus the latest Disney News when it comes to Food Restrictions, eats, and offerings. Connect with the MouseEarMemory Gluten Free and Allergy Community at the socials listed below or @Mouse.Ear.Memories

Save this post for later

Leave a Comment