Candy Corn Milkshake Allergy Details

Save this post for later

The Seasonal Offering at Hollywood Scoops has changed again, and many people are able to have this fun Candy Corn Milkshake.

Coming in at 10 dollars a milkshake, this thing is more like a dessert and a snack and less like a quick sweet tooth fix.

See the Allergen Details and pictures below!

***As Always, this is my personal experience. You should check with Restaurant Staff to see if these items are available for You and Your food needs.

Quick Info for the Candy Corn Milkshake

Location: Hollywood Scoops at Hollywood Studios

Seasonal Offering Availability: This is a seasonal drink and will be replaced in November with the Christmas Shake Offering.

Modifications Available: Yes, you can modify this shake. Be sure to speak with a coordinator.

Worth it? 2/5

Disney World News for Free-From Foodies

The latest Disney World news sent straight to your inbox every Friday (unless there’s no update for that week!). Covering Gluten Free, Top Food Allergies, Restaurant Openings, Product Availability at Disney and more.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Candy Corn Milkshake Allergy Details

    This Candy Corn milkshake is made in a small shared ice cream shop. There are all allergens present, you can ask to speak with a Coordinator who can show you the allergen information and help you decide if this is safe for you!

    The Shake Base Contains Dairy, artificial dyes and Pumpkin. The Candy Sprinkle rim contains gluten. The donut contains wheat/gluten, dairy, soy, egg, corn and dyes.

    My shake is a modified version with the only allergen being Dairy. (donut on the side for my non allergy friend to have!)

    Save this post for later

    Leave a Comment